Prize money paid from competitions is always posted on the notice boards at the Club, however, for those members who visit less regularly, please see below for the most recent competition results.

These records will show the prize money paid to account once scores have been checked & cards verified. For more detailed analysis of competition scoring, please continue to use the link to Handicap Master.

 

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd August – Ladies’ Medals

Saturday 1st August – Men’s Medal

Monday 27th July – Seniors’ Championships

Wednesday 22nd July – Men’s Stableford

Saturday 18th July – Bridie Cup

Thursday 16th July – Ladies’ Stableford

Wednesday 15th July – Men’s Mid Month Medal

Monday 13th July – Seniors’ Texas Scramble

Saturday 11th July – Club Stableford

Wednesday 8th July – Club Stableford

Saturday 4th July – Men’s Medal

Wednesday 1st July – Club Stableford

Saturday 27th June – Club Stableford

Wednesday 24th June – Club Stableford

Saturday 20th June – Club Stableford

Wednesday 17th June – Club Stableford

Saturday 13th June – Club Stableford

Wednesday 10th June – Club Stableford

Saturday 6th June – Club Stableford

Saturday 21st March – Club Stableford

Wednesday 18th March – Overall Wednesday Eclectic Prizes

Wednesday 18th March – Men’s Winter Eclectic

Monday 16th March – Seniors’ Multiplier

Saturday 14th March – Overall Saturday Eclectic Prizes

Saturday 14th March – Men’s Eclectic

Wednesday 11th March – Men’s Stableford

Monday 9th March – Seniors’ Stableford

Wednesday 4th March – Men’s Bowmaker

Monday 2nd March – Seniors’ Waltz