Prize money paid from competitions is always posted on the notice boards at the Club, however, for those members who visit less regularly, please see below for the most recent competition results.

These records will show the prize money paid to account once scores have been checked & cards verified. For more detailed analysis of competition scoring, please continue to use the link to Handicap Master.

 

Monday 17th June – Seniors’ Medal

Saturday 15th June – Club Stableford

Wednesday 12th June – Wednesday Stableford

Monday 10th June – Seniors’ Bowmaker

Saturday 8th June – Saturday Bowmaker

Wednesday 5th June – Wednesday Bowmaker

Monday 3rd June – Seniors’ Medal plus Ward & Chalk

Saturday 1st June – Men’s Medal

Wednesday 29th May – Wednesday Stableford

Saturday 25th May – Club Stableford

Thursday 23rd May – Ladies’ Stableford

Wednesday 22nd May – Men’s Bowmaker

Monday 20th May – Seniors’ Medal

Saturday 18th May – Stranger Trophy

Wednesday 15th May – Men’s Mid-Month Medal

Monday 13th May – Seniors’ Stableford

Wednesday 8th May – Men’s Texas Scramble

Saturday 4th May – Men’s Medal

Wednesday 1st May – Men’s Stableford